Dickson County School District

Every Student Every Day

Board Members

The Dickson County Board of Education is a committee of 6 elected officials responsible for governing the counties' educational system. Each member represents one of the six districts that make up Dickson County. The Board was created and empowered by State Law with authority to oversee the operation of Dickson County Schools.

District 1

Kirk Vandivort Kirk Vandivort
210 East College St.
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 446-0811
kvandivort@dcbe.org

District 2

Sonya Brogdon
Sonya Brogdon
1920 West Iron Hill Rd
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 326-2317
sbrogdon@dcbe.org

District 3

Steve Haley Steve Haley
100 Church Street
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 441-9447 or (615) 456-7653
shaley@dcbe.org

District 4

Patricia Hudson
206 McCreary Heights
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 838 9749
phudson@dcbe.org

District 5

Phil Buckner Phil Buckner
2170 Brake Road
Cumberland Furnace, TN 37051
(615) 219-2624
pbuckner@dcbe.org

District 6

Josh Lewis Josh Lewis
1576 Elnora Road
White Bluff, TN 37187
(615) 797-5971
jlewis@dcbe.org
© 2018. Dickson County School District. All Rights Reserved.