Dickson County School District

Every Student Every Day

Dickson County School Nutrition Contact Information

Elementary Schools 
Middle Schools
High Schools 
and Central Office
Centennial Elementary
198 Upper Lake Drive
Dickson, TN 37055
615-740-5820
Kathy Pulley
kpulley@dcbe.org

Charlotte Middle and 
New Directions Academy
250 Humphries Street
PO Box 40
Charlotte, TN 37036
615-740-6061
Tammy Lindsey
tlindsey@dcbe.org

Creek Wood High
3499 Highway 47 North
Charlotte, TN 37036
615-740-6011
Lisa McClanahan
lmcclanahan@dcbe.org

Charlotte Elementary
200 Humphries Street
PO Box 70
Charlotte, TN 37036
615-740-5810
Beverly Smith
bsmith@dcbe.org

Dickson Intermediate School
507 Henslee Drive
Dickson, TN 37055
615-740-5828
Peggy Bean
pbean@dcbe.org

Dickson County High
509 Henslee Drive
Dickson, TN 37055
615-740-1828
Marie Peeler
mpeeler@dcbe.org

Dickson Elementary
120 West Broad Street
Dickson, TN 37055
615-740-5840
Kay Eaton
keaton@dcbe.org

Dickson Middle
401 East College Street
Dickson, TN 37055
615-441-4127
Brenda Schmitt
bschmitt@dcbe.org

 Dickson County 
School Nutrition 
 220 McLemore Street   
 Dickson, TN 37055 
615-740-5801 
615-740-5809 (fax)

Oakmont Elementary
630 Highway 46 South
Dickson, TN 37055
615-441-4123
Alicia Meadows
ameadows@dcbe.org

William James Middle
3030 Trace Creek Road
White Bluff, TN 37187
615-740-5771
Robbie Long
rlong@dcbe.org

Jason Collins
School Nutrition Director
jcollins@dcbe.org

Donna Charbonneau
School Nutrition Bookkeeper
dcharbonneau@dcbe.org

Thom Spicer
DCSN System Admin
& Data-base Admin
thomspicer@dcbe.org
Stuart Burns Elementary
3201 Highway 96
Burns, TN 37029
615-441-4119
Andrea Lampley
alampley@dcbe.org

 .
The Discovery School
101 Henslee Drive
Dickson, TN 37055
615-740-7613
615-441-4123
Alicia Meadows
ameadows@dcbe.org

  
Vanleer Elementary
4456 Highway 49 West
Vanleer, TN 37181
615-740-5761
Frances Self
fself@dcbe.org

  
White Bluff Elementary
377 School Road
White Bluff, TN 37187
615-740-5776
Janice Taylor
jtaylor@dcbe.org

  
© 2018. Dickson County School District. All Rights Reserved.