Dickson County Schools Closed November 23rd - 27th. No on-site or virtual learning.
Dickson County Schools will be on break during the entire week of November 23rd.

Meal pick-ups will be available from 10-noon on Monday and Tuesday at WJMS, DMS, CMS, and VES.  

Daycare will be open on the following days/locations.

Monday, November 23 & Tuesday, November 24 - Oakmont Elementary
615-441-4838, Site Director- Cheryl Eads- ceads@dcstn.org

Wednesday, November 25- Centennial Elementary
615-740-5821, Site Director, Luci Gentry, lgentry@dcstn.org

Our local YMCA will be offering childcare to children of Essential Workers
November 23, 24, 25, 27
615-326-7070


District Home

Spring Sports

Spring Sports

Baseball

Division I, Class AA, Region 6, District 11
Coach: Chris Clapper
Contact: cclapper@dcstn.org 

Softball

Division I, Class AA, Region 6, District 11
Coach: Nancy Jackson
Contact: njackson@dcstn.org 

Red Hawk Soccer

Division I, Class AA, Region 6, District 12
Coach: Houston Daniel
Contact: hdaniel@dcstn.org 

Tennis

Division I, Large Class, Region 5, District 10
Coach: Libby Hernandez
Contact: lhernandez@dcstn.org 

Track

Division I, Large Class, Section 3
App Store Google Play
© 2020. Dickson County School District. All Rights Reserved.