Dickson County Schools

Every Student Every Day

Board Members

The Dickson County Board of Education is a committee of 6 elected officials responsible for governing the counties' educational system. Each member represents one of the six districts that make up Dickson County. The Board was created and empowered by State Law with authority to oversee the operation of Dickson County Schools.

 DISTRICT 1 DISTRICT 2
District 1 Board MemberKirk Vandivort
210 East College St.
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 446-0811
kvandivort@dcstn.org
District 2 Board MemberSonya Brogdon
 1920 West Iron Hill Rd
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 326-2317
sbrogdon@dcstn.org  
  
 DISTRICT 3  DISTRICT 4
District 3 Board MemberSteve Haley
100 Church Street
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 441-9447 or (615) 456-7653
shaley@dcstn.org    
District 4 Board MemberPatricia Hudson
206 McCreary Heights
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 838 9749
phudson@dcstn.org
  
 DISTRICT 5 DISTRICT 6
Joe Underwood
 
 
 
junderwood@dcstn.org
District 6 Board MemberJosh Lewis
1576 Elnora Road
White Bluff, TN 37187
(615) 797-5971
jlewis@dcstn.org
App Store Google Play
© 2020. Dickson County School District. All Rights Reserved.