Virtual Learning Friday, May 14th and Monday, May 17th

Students will be remote/distance learning on Friday, May 14th and Monday, May 17th. 

Teachers will have assignments loaded through Google Classroom. Day cares will be open at WBES from 6 - 6.  Whole Child Academy will be open.   At this point in time, we anticipate returning to normal schedule on Tuesday.

Dickson County Schools

Every Student Every Day

Technology Staff

Dickson County Schools

Scott Malugin - Lead Technician, Network Administrator, Phone System Administrator
  • Staff Member Since 1999
Tammy Spicer - Career & Technical Education Specialist, Google Administrator, Web Designer
  • Staff Member Since 2005
Emily Murphy - Student Data Manager, Call System, EIS Specialist
  • Staff Member Since 2020
Reneè Rodriguez - Instructional Computer Technician, Secondary Specialist
  • Staff Member Since 2013
Antonio Rodriguez - Instructional Computer Technician, Elementary Specialist 
  • Staff Member Since 2017
Ron Jones - Assistant Network Administrator
  • Staff Member Since 2020
Brandi Tuttle - HelpDesk Technician
  • Staff Member Since 2020
Brier Rye - Instructional Computer Technician
  • Staff Member Since 2020
Yolanda Bell - Student Records Clerk
  • Staff Member Since 2019

App Store Google Play
© 2021. Dickson County School District. All Rights Reserved.